PREFERRED VENDORS

photographers

Flower & Ivy Photo\\ https://www.flowerandivyphoto.com/

 

Michele with one L Photography\\ https://www.michelewithonel.com/

Sun Prairie Films\\ https://sunprairiefilms.com/

Brittani Chin Photography\\https://www.brittanichinphotography.com/ 

Ariele Chapman Photography\\https://www.arielechapman.com/

Lyndsey Leach Photography\\https://www.lyndseyleachphotography.com/

Kelsey Booth Photography\\https://kelseybooth.com/

florists

Parsley & Valentine\\ https://www.parsleyandvalentine.com/

Calla Blue Florals\\ http://www.callablueflorals.com/

Designs by Theresa\\ https://www.designsbytheresa.co/

planners/coordinators

Privé Events Design (they do florals, too!)\\ https://www.priveeventdesign.com/

REL-event Designs\\ https://rel-eventdesigns.com/

Kaitlin Shea Weddings\\ https://www.kaitlinsheaweddings.com/

Enchanted Designs\\https://www.enchanteddesignsweddingsandevents.com/

Stationers

Lucky Onion\\ https://luckyonion.com/

The Lettery Co.\\https://lettery.co/

hair & make-up

blush+blend\\https://303makeupandhair.com/

Sabrina Deemer Makeup\\https://www.sabrinadeemer.com/

Preslee Hair Style\\https://www.presleehairstyle.com/

Mary Rod\\https://glammedupdesignsco.com/

dresses

Dalliance Bespoke\\ https://dalliancebespoke.com/

Allison Nicole Designs\\https://www.allisonnicoledesigns.com/

 

Rentals

The Borrowing Bride\\https://www.theborrowingbride.com/

Wallflower Rentals\\ https://www.wallflowerrentals.com/

venues

Deer Creek Valley Ranch\\ https://deercreekvalleyranch.com/

 

The Woodlands\\ https://www.woodlandscolorado.com/

 

Colorado Buffalo Adventure\\ https://coloradobuffaloadventures.com/

The Manor House\\ http://www.themanorhouse.com/

Red Rocks Amphitheatre\\ https://www.redrocksonline.com/private-events/weddings-events

food & drink

Bearded Man Coffee\\ https://beardedmancoffee.com/

Footers Catering\\ https://www.footerscatering.com/

Mr. Murry's Kitchen\\ https://www.mrmurryskitchen.com/

styled shoot artist

Styled Shoots by Shelby Murry\\ https://www.flowerandivyphoto.com/styledshoots

Sweet Ride Bakeshop

Aspen | Boulder | Breckenridge | Denver | Dillon | Estes Park | Evergreen | Frisco | Genesee | Golden | Grand Lake | Idaho Springs | Keystone | Larkspur | Littleton | Longmont | Morisson | Silverthorne | Red Rocks | Vail | Winter Park |

Foothills  | Colorado

sweetridebakeshop@gmail.com |720-496-1986

weddings | microweddings | elopements + destination weddings | private events | dessert truck  

All rights reserved.

couture colorado badge.png
badge_feature2_edited.png